2024 Optimist European Championship

Introduction of Sailors: Cyprus.

Meet the Team from the Island of Cyprus.

These are the names and photos of the selected Sailors who will race in the European Championship:

Elias Giannis Ellinas, Balint Kosa, Michaela Georgiou, Alexandros Andreou and Chrisis Efthymiou: we are proud to host you at the Club Nautico Marina di Carrara and look forward to welcoming you.